2020欧洲杯直播平台

Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

The Family Helpdesk is designed to assist families with any technology related question and can be reached via email at family.helpdesk@artistzareh.com and by phone at 952-401-5123.

2020欧洲杯直播平台For some requests it may be most appropriate to contact your child's Media Specialist.


SchoolMedia SpecialistPhoneEmail
Clear Springs Elementary

Tiffany Miley

952-401-6998Tiffany.Miley@artistzareh.com

Deephaven Elementary

Kelli Whiteside

952-401-6874Kelli.Whiteside@artistzareh.com

Excelsior Elementary

Erin Carcamo

952-401-5696Erin.Carcamo@artistzareh.com

Groveland Elementary

Colleen Small

952-401-5591Colleen.Small@artistzareh.com

Minnewashta Elementary

Shelly Traver

952-401-5531

Shelly.Traver@artistzareh.com

Scenic Heights Elementary

Melinda Barry
952-401-5414Melinda.Barry@artistzareh.com

Middle School East

Jane Zins
952-401-5231Jane.Zins@artistzareh.com

Middle School WestJane Zins952-401-5322Jane.Zins@artistzareh.com
Minnetonka High School

Ann Kaste

952-401-5893

Ann.Kaste@artistzareh.com


In This Section

Technology Resources

2020欧洲杯直播平台Open the link below to view instructions for students and parents on the technology tools used for e-learning in Minnetonka.

Contact us

Submit questions and feedback online and receive a response within one business day through the Family Technology Helpdesk.

Family Helpdesk