2020欧洲杯直播平台

Groveland Support Staff

District Itinerant Staff

Tim Greeley
Blind/Vision Impaired Instructor - District 112

Craig Horejsi
Instructor for Orientation and Mobility - District 288
952-567-8237

Natalie Kuramoto
Deaf Hard of Hearing
natalie.kuramoto@artistzareh.com
2020欧洲杯直播平台952-401-8251

Michelle Makres
Assistive Technology Specialist
michelle.makres@artistzareh.com
952-401-8125

Erin Michael
Physical Therapist
erin.michael@artistzareh.com
952-401-8124

Sara Rendall
Augmentative and Alternative Communication Specialist
sara.rendall@artistzareh.com
952-283-8113

Jessica Connolly Russow
Audiologist
jessica.connollyrussow@artistzareh.com
952-283-8252

TBD
Instructor for Physically Impaired


Additional Support Staff

Donna Dahl
School Social Worker
donna.dahl@artistzareh.com
2020欧洲杯直播平台952-401-5558

Barb Kalczynski
ELL Teacher
barbara.kalczynski@artistzareh.com
952-401-3131

Tracey Hickey
School Nurse
tracey.hickey@artistzareh.com
952-401-5610

Anne Redfern
Reading Specialist
anne.redfern@artistzareh.com
2020欧洲杯直播平台952-401-5587

Patty Stang
School Nurse
patricia.stang@artistzareh.com
952-401-5610


Special Education Case Managers

Molly Bodnia
molly.bodnia@artistzareh.com
2020欧洲杯直播平台952-401-5593

Jessica Stephens
jessica.stephens@artistzareh.com
952-401-5587

Amy Lengeling
amy.lengeling@artistzareh.com
2020欧洲杯直播平台952-401-5557

Jacqueline Oakes
jacqueline.oakes@artistzareh.com
952-401-5605

Jessica Stephens
jessica.stephens@artistzareh.com
952-401-5587

Emily Walz
emily.walz@artistzareh.com
952-401-5593

Tricia Wollan
tricia.wollan@artistzareh.com
952-401-5553


Special Education Staff

Kristin Laughlin
Supervisor of Student Support Services
kristin.laughin@artistzareh.com
2020欧洲杯直播平台952-401-5045

Chris Cohen
DAPE
christopher.cohen@artistzareh.com
952-401-3128

Christine Denson
DAPE
christine.denson@artistzareh.com
952-401-3128

Laurie Harkness
Special Education Facilitator
laurie.harkness@artistzareh.com
2020欧洲杯直播平台952-401-5561

Dawn Torine
Occupational Therapist
dawn.torine@artistzareh.com
952-401-5561

Joann Vitztum-Komanecki
School Psychologist
joann.vitztum-komanecki@artistzareh.com
2020欧洲杯直播平台952-401-5561

SSSBanner-Web

In This Section

Student Support Services Home