2020欧洲杯直播平台

Contact Us

2020欧洲杯直播平台Please contact our staff with any questions regarding Minnetonka Nutrition Services.

District Office Contacts

Name Phone Email
Jane Bender, Supervisor 952-401-5048 jane.bender@artistzareh.com

Linda Laughlin, Assistant Supervisor 

952-401-5044 linda.laughlin@artistzareh.com

2020欧洲杯直播平台Kristen Turnblad, Assistant Supervisor

952-401-5034

kristen.turnblad@artistzareh.com

School Contacts

School Name Phone Email
Clear Springs

 

Patti West

 

952-401-6931 patrice.west@artistzareh.com

 

Deephaven Rosemary Sparkman 952-401-6880 rosemary.sparkman@artistzareh.com
Excelsior

 

Valerie Nelson

 

952-401-5628 valerie.nelson@artistzareh.com

 

Groveland

 

Mary Hauge

 

952-401-5580 mary.hauge@artistzareh.com

 

Minnewashta

 

Zina Hilgers 952-401-5548 zina.hilgers@artistzareh.com

 

Scenic Heights

 

Diane Cody

 

952-401-5413 diane.cody@artistzareh.com

 

Middle School East

Amy LaGrange

952-401-5218 amy.lagrange@artistzareh.com
Middle School West Deneen Vanek 952-401-5321 deneen.vanek@artistzareh.com

Minnetonka High School

Deb Waldenmaier 952-401-5917 deborah.waldenmaier@artistzareh.com